从今天开始,Celsius 合格托管用户现在可以进行额外提款

关键点:
  • 这家刚刚摆脱破产保护的加密货币贷款公司允许符合条件的Celsius托管用户进行额外提款,但仅限于特定的管理资产。
  • 该公司将其破产后计划重新集中在比特币挖矿上。
  • 前摄氏度客户将获得新公司的加密货币资产和股票,等待美国证券交易委员会 (SEC) 批准公开上市。
在破产后的重大发展中,加密货币借贷公司摄氏度网络 (Celsius Network) 已 公布 符合资格的Celsius托管用户现在可以进行额外提款,立即生效。 白色 3 7
 

破产公司恢复摄氏合格托管用户的提款

不过,Celsius合格托管用户需要注意,目前只有某些托管资产可以提取; 所有其他加密货币仍然无法访问。 由于该应用程序的可用性有限,Celsius 敦促用户立即从应用程序中撤回这些资产并保护个人记录。
 
公司有 修订 其破产后的业务计划,将其重点缩小到仅专注于比特币挖矿。这一转变是为了回应美国监管机构对摄氏度网络先前计划的业务线的怀疑。第 11 章计划于 9 月 XNUMX 日获得曼哈顿美国破产法院的批准,使摄氏度能够将加密货币返还给客户,并建立一个由摄氏度债权人拥有的新实体。
 
前摄氏度客户将在新公司中获得加密货币资产和股票的组合,该新公司计划公开上市,等待美国证券交易委员会(SEC)的批准。 美国证券交易委员会保留对其认为涉及证券的加密资产交易提出质疑的权利,尽管它没有明确解决摄氏破产案期间新公司的合规问题。
 
考虑到监管方面的考虑,摄氏现在计划保留最初用于新公司的某些资产,并选择将其清算作为破产清算的一部分。
 
 

免责声明: 本网站上的信息作为一般市场评论提供,不构成投资建议。 我们鼓励您在投资前进行自己的研究。

 

从今天开始,Celsius 合格托管用户现在可以进行额外提款

关键点:
  • 这家刚刚摆脱破产保护的加密货币贷款公司允许符合条件的Celsius托管用户进行额外提款,但仅限于特定的管理资产。
  • 该公司将其破产后计划重新集中在比特币挖矿上。
  • 前摄氏度客户将获得新公司的加密货币资产和股票,等待美国证券交易委员会 (SEC) 批准公开上市。
在破产后的重大发展中,加密货币借贷公司摄氏度网络 (Celsius Network) 已 公布 符合资格的Celsius托管用户现在可以进行额外提款,立即生效。 白色 3 7
 

破产公司恢复摄氏合格托管用户的提款

不过,Celsius合格托管用户需要注意,目前只有某些托管资产可以提取; 所有其他加密货币仍然无法访问。 由于该应用程序的可用性有限,Celsius 敦促用户立即从应用程序中撤回这些资产并保护个人记录。
 
公司有 修订 其破产后的业务计划,将其重点缩小到仅专注于比特币挖矿。这一转变是为了回应美国监管机构对摄氏度网络先前计划的业务线的怀疑。第 11 章计划于 9 月 XNUMX 日获得曼哈顿美国破产法院的批准,使摄氏度能够将加密货币返还给客户,并建立一个由摄氏度债权人拥有的新实体。
 
前摄氏度客户将在新公司中获得加密货币资产和股票的组合,该新公司计划公开上市,等待美国证券交易委员会(SEC)的批准。 美国证券交易委员会保留对其认为涉及证券的加密资产交易提出质疑的权利,尽管它没有明确解决摄氏破产案期间新公司的合规问题。
 
考虑到监管方面的考虑,摄氏现在计划保留最初用于新公司的某些资产,并选择将其清算作为破产清算的一部分。
 
 

免责声明: 本网站上的信息作为一般市场评论提供,不构成投资建议。 我们鼓励您在投资前进行自己的研究。

 
访问 68 次,今天 1 次访问

Celsius Eligible Custody Users Now Available To Additional Withdrawals Starting Today

Key Points:
  • The crypto lending company emerging from bankruptcy allows additional withdrawals for Celsius eligible custody users, limited to specific managed assets.
  • The company refocuses its post-bankruptcy plans exclusively on Bitcoin mining.
  • Former Celsius customers will receive a mix of cryptocurrency assets and stock in the new venture pending SEC approval for public listing.
In a significant development post-bankruptcy, Celsius Network, the cryptocurrency lending company, has announced that Celsius eligible custody users can now make additional withdrawals, effective immediately. On White 3 7
 

The Bankruptcy Company Resumes Withdrawals for Celsius Eligible Custody Users

However, Celsius eligible custody users need to be aware that only certain managed assets are currently available for withdrawal; all other cryptocurrencies remain inaccessible. Celsius urges users to promptly withdraw these assets from the application and secure personal records, as the application’s availability is limited.
 
The company has revised its post-bankruptcy business plans, narrowing its focus exclusively to Bitcoin mining. This shift comes in response to skepticism from U.S. regulators regarding Celsius Network’s previously planned business lines. The Chapter 11 plan was approved by a U.S. bankruptcy court in Manhattan on November 9, enabling Celsius to return cryptocurrencies to customers and establish a new entity owned by Celsius creditors.
 
Former Celsius customers are set to receive a combination of cryptocurrency assets and stock in the new venture, slated for public listing pending approval from the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). The SEC retains the right to challenge crypto asset transactions it deems to involve securities, although it did not definitively address the new company’s compliance during Celsius’ bankruptcy case.
 
Celsius, mindful of regulatory considerations, now plans to retain certain assets initially destined for the new company, opting to liquidate them as part of the bankruptcy wind-down.
 
 

DISCLAIMER: The information on this website is provided as general market commentary and does not constitute investment advice. We encourage you to do your own research before investing.

 

Celsius Eligible Custody Users Now Available To Additional Withdrawals Starting Today

Key Points:
  • The crypto lending company emerging from bankruptcy allows additional withdrawals for Celsius eligible custody users, limited to specific managed assets.
  • The company refocuses its post-bankruptcy plans exclusively on Bitcoin mining.
  • Former Celsius customers will receive a mix of cryptocurrency assets and stock in the new venture pending SEC approval for public listing.
In a significant development post-bankruptcy, Celsius Network, the cryptocurrency lending company, has announced that Celsius eligible custody users can now make additional withdrawals, effective immediately. On White 3 7
 

The Bankruptcy Company Resumes Withdrawals for Celsius Eligible Custody Users

However, Celsius eligible custody users need to be aware that only certain managed assets are currently available for withdrawal; all other cryptocurrencies remain inaccessible. Celsius urges users to promptly withdraw these assets from the application and secure personal records, as the application’s availability is limited.
 
The company has revised its post-bankruptcy business plans, narrowing its focus exclusively to Bitcoin mining. This shift comes in response to skepticism from U.S. regulators regarding Celsius Network’s previously planned business lines. The Chapter 11 plan was approved by a U.S. bankruptcy court in Manhattan on November 9, enabling Celsius to return cryptocurrencies to customers and establish a new entity owned by Celsius creditors.
 
Former Celsius customers are set to receive a combination of cryptocurrency assets and stock in the new venture, slated for public listing pending approval from the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). The SEC retains the right to challenge crypto asset transactions it deems to involve securities, although it did not definitively address the new company’s compliance during Celsius’ bankruptcy case.
 
Celsius, mindful of regulatory considerations, now plans to retain certain assets initially destined for the new company, opting to liquidate them as part of the bankruptcy wind-down.
 
 

DISCLAIMER: The information on this website is provided as general market commentary and does not constitute investment advice. We encourage you to do your own research before investing.

 
Visited 16 times, 1 visit(s) today