كيف حقق مليارديرات العملات المشفرة في العالم ثرواتهم؟

نقاط رئيسية هي:

  • لا يوجد سوى 22 مليارديرًا في مجال العملات المشفرة في العالم
  • حقق معظم مليارديرات العملات المشفرة أموالهم من خلال الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة مبكرًا، ومعظمهم من عملة البيتكوين
  • يحتل مالكو ومؤسسو العملات المشفرة وتقنية blockchain والبورصات المركزية قمة السلسلة الغذائية لمليارديرات العملات المشفرة.
مع انتشار العملات المشفرة وسلسلة الكتل في معظم أنحاء العالم، لا يوجد سوى 22 مليارديرًا في مجال العملات المشفرة حتى الآن. يصبح الأمر أكثر جدارة بالملاحظة عندما تدرك أنهم يشكلون حوالي 0.8٪ من إجمالي السكان 2700 ملياردير في العالم وتمكنوا من الحفاظ على وضعهم الملياردير على الرغم من انهيار العملات المشفرة الأخير في عام 2022. فيما يلي بعض الطرق التي تمكنت بها قلة مختارة من الاستفادة من هذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة نسبيًا وتحويل أنفسهم إلى مليارديرات.
الصورة 506

يعد الاستثمار في أصول العملات المشفرة والرموز الطريقة الأولى والأكثر شيوعًا التي اختارها معظم أصحاب المليارات في العملات المشفرة لجمع ثرواتهم. الفكرة هي الاستثمار في المشاريع الواعدة قبل أن تصبح سائدة وباهظة الثمن، وهو أمر سهل تقريبًا جديدة يتم إطلاقها بشكل متكرر. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك حالة التوأم وينكليفوس - كاميرون وتايلر، حيث تبلغ قيمة كل منهما حوالي 1.5 مليار دولار، ويشتهران بمقاضاة مارك زوكربيرج لسرقة فكرتهما ونشرها على فيسبوك. اشترى الأخوان وينكليفوس ما قيمته 11 مليون دولار من البيتكوين في عام 2011 عندما كان السعر منخفضًا. لقد كانوا يمتلكون حوالي 1٪ من إجمالي عملة البيتكوين المتداولة في ذلك الوقت.

ويعني النطاق الأكبر امتلاك وتشغيل شركة رأس المال الاستثماري للتركيز على السوق الرقمية. يعد إعداد هذا الأمر أكثر تكلفة بشكل كبير، ولكنه يوفر وصولاً أكبر. هذه هي الطريقة التي يعمل بها باري سيلبرت، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة العملات الرقمية (DCG)، بثروة صافية قدرها 3.2 مليار دولار. بمساعدة GrayScale، مدير الأصول الرقمية في DCG، يدير أكثر من 28 مليار دولار من الأصول الرقمية، معظمها من Bitcoin و Ether، على غرار ما يفعله Elon Musk عندما تسلا HODLs بيتكوين.

إحدى الطرق الأخرى لتصبح مليارديرًا بالعملات المشفرة هي تقديم خدمة لأكثر من 425 مليون مستخدم للعملات المشفرة التي تم التحقق من هويتها في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهذا ما تمكن العديد من المليارديرات من القيام به، بدءاً بأليكس عطا الله وديفين فينزر من شركة OpenSea، حيث تبلغ قيمة كل منهما 2.2 مليار دولار.

لقد أنشأوا أول سوق مفتوح في العالم للرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال (NFTs) وغيرها من أصول التشفير القابلة للتداول. لا يعد تشغيل سوق NFL أمرًا شائعًا مثل تقديم خدمة تبادل العملات المشفرة. والأكثر شهرة هو Binance، الذي تملكه وتديره شركة Changpeng Zhao، المعروفة أيضًا باسم CZ. وفقًا لمجلة فوربس، يقدر صافي ثروته الحالية بـ 10.2 مليار دولار، وكان أعلى صافي ثروته أقل من 100 مليار دولار، مما يجعله أغنى ملياردير في صناعة العملات المشفرة.

ومن بين بورصات العملات المشفرة الأخرى وأصحابها المليارديرات براين أرمسترونج، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Coinbase، الذي تبلغ ثروته الصافية 3.6 مليار دولار. كما أن سونغ تشي هيونغ، مؤسس Upbit، أكبر بورصة عملات مشفرة في كوريا الجنوبية، مدرج أيضًا في القائمة، بثروة صافية قدرها 3.7 مليار دولار. كيم هيونج نيون، المؤسس المشارك ونائب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Dunamu، وهي بورصة عملات مشفرة أخرى في كوريا الجنوبية، لديه أيضًا صافي ثروة مثيرة للإعجاب تبلغ 1.95 مليار دولار.

تنصل: يتم توفير المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع كتعليق عام على السوق ولا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية. نحن نشجعك على إجراء البحث الخاص بك قبل الاستثمار.

كيف حقق مليارديرات العملات المشفرة في العالم ثرواتهم؟

نقاط رئيسية هي:

  • لا يوجد سوى 22 مليارديرًا في مجال العملات المشفرة في العالم
  • حقق معظم مليارديرات العملات المشفرة أموالهم من خلال الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة مبكرًا، ومعظمهم من عملة البيتكوين
  • يحتل مالكو ومؤسسو العملات المشفرة وتقنية blockchain والبورصات المركزية قمة السلسلة الغذائية لمليارديرات العملات المشفرة.
مع انتشار العملات المشفرة وسلسلة الكتل في معظم أنحاء العالم، لا يوجد سوى 22 مليارديرًا في مجال العملات المشفرة حتى الآن. يصبح الأمر أكثر جدارة بالملاحظة عندما تدرك أنهم يشكلون حوالي 0.8٪ من إجمالي السكان 2700 ملياردير في العالم وتمكنوا من الحفاظ على وضعهم الملياردير على الرغم من انهيار العملات المشفرة الأخير في عام 2022. فيما يلي بعض الطرق التي تمكنت بها قلة مختارة من الاستفادة من هذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة نسبيًا وتحويل أنفسهم إلى مليارديرات.
الصورة 506

يعد الاستثمار في أصول العملات المشفرة والرموز الطريقة الأولى والأكثر شيوعًا التي اختارها معظم أصحاب المليارات في العملات المشفرة لجمع ثرواتهم. الفكرة هي الاستثمار في المشاريع الواعدة قبل أن تصبح سائدة وباهظة الثمن، وهو أمر سهل تقريبًا جديدة يتم إطلاقها بشكل متكرر. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك حالة التوأم وينكليفوس - كاميرون وتايلر، حيث تبلغ قيمة كل منهما حوالي 1.5 مليار دولار، ويشتهران بمقاضاة مارك زوكربيرج لسرقة فكرتهما ونشرها على فيسبوك. اشترى الأخوان وينكليفوس ما قيمته 11 مليون دولار من البيتكوين في عام 2011 عندما كان السعر منخفضًا. لقد كانوا يمتلكون حوالي 1٪ من إجمالي عملة البيتكوين المتداولة في ذلك الوقت.

ويعني النطاق الأكبر امتلاك وتشغيل شركة رأس المال الاستثماري للتركيز على السوق الرقمية. يعد إعداد هذا الأمر أكثر تكلفة بشكل كبير، ولكنه يوفر وصولاً أكبر. هذه هي الطريقة التي يعمل بها باري سيلبرت، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة العملات الرقمية (DCG)، بثروة صافية قدرها 3.2 مليار دولار. بمساعدة GrayScale، مدير الأصول الرقمية في DCG، يدير أكثر من 28 مليار دولار من الأصول الرقمية، معظمها من Bitcoin و Ether، على غرار ما يفعله Elon Musk عندما تسلا HODLs بيتكوين.

إحدى الطرق الأخرى لتصبح مليارديرًا بالعملات المشفرة هي تقديم خدمة لأكثر من 425 مليون مستخدم للعملات المشفرة التي تم التحقق من هويتها في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهذا ما تمكن العديد من المليارديرات من القيام به، بدءاً بأليكس عطا الله وديفين فينزر من شركة OpenSea، حيث تبلغ قيمة كل منهما 2.2 مليار دولار.

لقد أنشأوا أول سوق مفتوح في العالم للرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال (NFTs) وغيرها من أصول التشفير القابلة للتداول. لا يعد تشغيل سوق NFL أمرًا شائعًا مثل تقديم خدمة تبادل العملات المشفرة. والأكثر شهرة هو Binance، الذي تملكه وتديره شركة Changpeng Zhao، المعروفة أيضًا باسم CZ. وفقًا لمجلة فوربس، يقدر صافي ثروته الحالية بـ 10.2 مليار دولار، وكان أعلى صافي ثروته أقل من 100 مليار دولار، مما يجعله أغنى ملياردير في صناعة العملات المشفرة.

ومن بين بورصات العملات المشفرة الأخرى وأصحابها المليارديرات براين أرمسترونج، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Coinbase، الذي تبلغ ثروته الصافية 3.6 مليار دولار. كما أن سونغ تشي هيونغ، مؤسس Upbit، أكبر بورصة عملات مشفرة في كوريا الجنوبية، مدرج أيضًا في القائمة، بثروة صافية قدرها 3.7 مليار دولار. كيم هيونج نيون، المؤسس المشارك ونائب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Dunamu، وهي بورصة عملات مشفرة أخرى في كوريا الجنوبية، لديه أيضًا صافي ثروة مثيرة للإعجاب تبلغ 1.95 مليار دولار.

تنصل: يتم توفير المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع كتعليق عام على السوق ولا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية. نحن نشجعك على إجراء البحث الخاص بك قبل الاستثمار.

تمت الزيارة 71 مرة، 1 زيارة اليوم

How the world’s crypto billionaires made their fortunes

Key points:

  • There are only 22 crypto billionaires in the world
  • Most crypto billionaires made their money by investing in crypto early, mostly Bitcoin
  • Owners and founders of cryptocurrency, blockchain technology, and centralized exchanges occupy the top of the crypto billionaire food chain.
With cryptocurrency and blockchain permeating most parts of the globe, there are only 22 crypto billionaires so far. It becomes more noteworthy when you realize that they make up about 0.8% of the 2700 billionaires globally and have managed to keep their billionaire status despite the recent crypto crash in 2022. The following are some ways a chosen few have managed to leverage this relatively new technology and make themselves into billionaires.
image 506
How the world’s crypto billionaires made their fortunes 3

Investing in crypto assets and tokens is the foremost and most popular way most crypto billionaires have chosen to amass their fortunes. The idea is to invest in promising projects before they are mainstream and pricey, which is nearly effortless, with new ones launching frequently.  An example is the case of the Winklevoss twins — Cameron and Tyler, each worth about $1.5 billion and famous for suing Mark Zuckerberg for stealing and making their idea into Facebook. The Winklevoss brothers bought $11 million worth of Bitcoin in 2011 when the price was low. They held about 1% of the total Bitcoin in circulation at that time.

A grander scale would mean owning and operating a venture capital company to focus on the digital market. This is significantly costlier to set up, but it gives more reach. This is how Barry Silbert, the founder and CEO of Digital Currency Group (DCG), operates with a net worth of $3.2 billion. With the help of GrayScale, DCG’s digital asset manager, he manages over $28 billion in digital assets, majorly Bitcoin and Ether, similar to what Elon Musk does when Tesla HODLs Bitcoin.

One other way to become a crypto billionaire is to offer a service to the over 425 million identity-verified crypto users worldwide. This is what many billionaires were able to do, starting with Alex Atallah and Devin Finzer of OpenSea, each worth $2.2 billion.

They created the world’s first open marketplace for non-fungible tokens (NFTs) and other tradable crypto assets. Running an NFL marketplace is not as popular as offering a cryptocurrency exchange service. The most popular one is Binance, owned and managed by Changpeng Zhao, also known as CZ. According to Forbes, his current net worth is estimated to be $10.2 billion, and his highest net worth was under $100 billion, which makes him the richest billionaire in the crypto industry.

Other crypto exchanges and their billionaire owners include Brian Armstrong, the CEO of Coinbase, with an estimated net worth of $3.6 billion. Song Chi-hyung, founder of Upbit, South Korea’s largest crypto exchange, is also on the list, with a net worth of $3.7 billion. Kim Hyoung-nyon, cofounder and executive vice president of Dunamu, another South Korean cryptocurrency exchange, also has an impressive net worth of $1.95 billion.

DISCLAIMER: The information on this website is provided as general market commentary and does not constitute investment advice. We encourage you to do your own research before investing.

How the world’s crypto billionaires made their fortunes

Key points:

  • There are only 22 crypto billionaires in the world
  • Most crypto billionaires made their money by investing in crypto early, mostly Bitcoin
  • Owners and founders of cryptocurrency, blockchain technology, and centralized exchanges occupy the top of the crypto billionaire food chain.
With cryptocurrency and blockchain permeating most parts of the globe, there are only 22 crypto billionaires so far. It becomes more noteworthy when you realize that they make up about 0.8% of the 2700 billionaires globally and have managed to keep their billionaire status despite the recent crypto crash in 2022. The following are some ways a chosen few have managed to leverage this relatively new technology and make themselves into billionaires.
image 506
How the world’s crypto billionaires made their fortunes 6

Investing in crypto assets and tokens is the foremost and most popular way most crypto billionaires have chosen to amass their fortunes. The idea is to invest in promising projects before they are mainstream and pricey, which is nearly effortless, with new ones launching frequently.  An example is the case of the Winklevoss twins — Cameron and Tyler, each worth about $1.5 billion and famous for suing Mark Zuckerberg for stealing and making their idea into Facebook. The Winklevoss brothers bought $11 million worth of Bitcoin in 2011 when the price was low. They held about 1% of the total Bitcoin in circulation at that time.

A grander scale would mean owning and operating a venture capital company to focus on the digital market. This is significantly costlier to set up, but it gives more reach. This is how Barry Silbert, the founder and CEO of Digital Currency Group (DCG), operates with a net worth of $3.2 billion. With the help of GrayScale, DCG’s digital asset manager, he manages over $28 billion in digital assets, majorly Bitcoin and Ether, similar to what Elon Musk does when Tesla HODLs Bitcoin.

One other way to become a crypto billionaire is to offer a service to the over 425 million identity-verified crypto users worldwide. This is what many billionaires were able to do, starting with Alex Atallah and Devin Finzer of OpenSea, each worth $2.2 billion.

They created the world’s first open marketplace for non-fungible tokens (NFTs) and other tradable crypto assets. Running an NFL marketplace is not as popular as offering a cryptocurrency exchange service. The most popular one is Binance, owned and managed by Changpeng Zhao, also known as CZ. According to Forbes, his current net worth is estimated to be $10.2 billion, and his highest net worth was under $100 billion, which makes him the richest billionaire in the crypto industry.

Other crypto exchanges and their billionaire owners include Brian Armstrong, the CEO of Coinbase, with an estimated net worth of $3.6 billion. Song Chi-hyung, founder of Upbit, South Korea’s largest crypto exchange, is also on the list, with a net worth of $3.7 billion. Kim Hyoung-nyon, cofounder and executive vice president of Dunamu, another South Korean cryptocurrency exchange, also has an impressive net worth of $1.95 billion.

DISCLAIMER: The information on this website is provided as general market commentary and does not constitute investment advice. We encourage you to do your own research before investing.

Visited 161 times, 1 visit(s) today